0.0
0 votes
Langue: Français
Synopsis
From the creator of Alien Nine! He is the greatest adventurer that has ever lived! His name is Jubei, and he is the Treasure Hunter! Jubei is hired by a mysterious woman to retrieve a mystical food that grants eternal youth. It's a simple job, but when Jubei learns the secret of the special ingredient, he realizes that this job won't be a piece of cake! Written and drawn by Hitoshi Tomizawa, Treasure Hunter is filled with action, adventure and comedy, and is sure to appeal to fans of Indiana Jones, Tomb Raider and the Slayers line of graphic novels!
suiveur
Post plus
Transmettre
Suivre
Rapport
Original
adeline excoffier
adeline excoffier
Oct 02, 2019
hunter x hunter kerapika art not mine
0
Transmettre
Suivre
Rapport
Original
Javrie Arion Winsen
Javrie Arion Winsen
Sep 01, 2020
Wing from Hunter X Hunter
1
Transmettre
Suivre
Rapport
Original
@eileen_408
@eileen_408
Nov 03, 2020
mi serie favorita Hunter×Hunter
0
Transmettre
Suivre
Rapport
Original
ABYSS6041
ABYSS6041
Aug 19, 2018
#Hunter-x-Hunterewe
0
Transmettre
Suivre
Rapport
Original
Camilo Andres Pereira Pereira
Camilo Andres Pereira Pereira
Aug 17, 2018
#Hunter-x-Hunter-Hisoka-Oneshotclaramente una obra maestra que me deja muy conforme
0